The offices of Workforce Solutions are located on the second floor of Phillips-Taylor Hall in Suite 224.

Workforce Solutions

Dr. Vickie Ratliff, VP Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions
276-523-2400 X467
vratliff@mecc.edu

Tommy Clements, Dean of Applied Sciences & Technology
276-523-2400 X431
tclements@mecc.edu

Kim Dorton, Dean of Health Sciences
276-523-2400 X356
kdorton@mecc.edu

Lori Dingus, Administrative Assistant
276-523-2400 X372
ldingus@mecc.edu

Tamara Davidson, Administrative Assistant
276-523-2400 X225
tdavidson@mecc.edu

Lee Davis, Interim Director of the  Center for Workforce and Innovation in Appalachia
276-523-2400 X211
leedavis@mecc.edu

Harriette Arrington, Dean of Arts and Sciences
276-523-2400 X243
harrington@mecc.edu

Mallory Hill, RSVP Success Coach
276-523-2400 X758
mhill@mecc.edu

Matt Newman, FastFoward Career Coach
276-523-2400 X369
cnewman@mecc.edu

Trey Hall, RSVP Career Services Specialist
276-523-2400 X757

Mike Gilley, Director of Library Services, Archives and Cultural Heritage Programs
276-523-2400 X304
mgilley@mecc.edu

Connie Rhoton, Virginia FCCLA State Advisor
276-523-2400 X379
crhoton@mecc.edu