The offices of Workforce Solutions are located on the second floor of Phillips-Taylor Hall in Suite 224.

Workforce Solutions

Dr. Vickie Ratliff, VP Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions
276-523-7467
vratliff@mecc.edu

Tommy Clements, Dean of Applied Sciences & Technology
276-523-7431
tclements@mecc.edu

Kim Dorton, Dean of Health Sciences
276-523-9014
kdorton@mecc.edu

Lori Dingus, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9114
ldingus@mecc.edu

Tamara Davidson, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9113
tdavidson@mecc.edu

Lee Davis, Workforce Coordinator
276-523-7479
leedavis@mecc.edu

Dr. Bethany Arnold, Interim Dean 
276-523-9034
barnold@mecc.edu

Trey Hall, RSVP Career Services Specialist
276-523-9115

Mike Gilley, Director of Library Services, Archives and Cultural Heritage Programs
276-523-9094
mgilley@mecc.edu

Connie Rhoton, Virginia FCCLA State Advisor
276-523-9118
crhoton@mecc.edu