The offices of Workforce Solutions are located on the second floor of Phillips-Taylor Hall in Suite 224.

Workforce Solutions

Dr. William Brownsberger, VP Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions
276-523-7467
wbrownsberger@mecc.edu

Wes Mullins, Assistant Dean of Business & Information Technology
276-523-9017
jmullins@mecc.edu

Kim Dorton, Dean of Health Sciences
276-523-9014
kdorton@mecc.edu

Lori Dingus, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9114
ldingus@mecc.edu

Tamara Davidson, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9113
tdavidson@mecc.edu

Lee Davis, Workforce Coordinator
276-523-7479
leedavis@mecc.edu

Dr. Derek Whisman, Dean of Arts & Sciences
276-523-9017
dwhisman@mecc.edu

Mike Gilley, Director of Library Services, Archives and Cultural Heritage Programs
276-523-9094
mgilley@mecc.edu

Connie Rhoton, Virginia FCCLA State Advisor
276-523-9118
crhoton@mecc.edu