President’s Office

The President’s Office is located on the second floor in Dalton-Cantrell Hall in Suite 249. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Dr. Kristen Westover, President

276-523-2400 X490

kwestover@mecc.edu

Peggy Gibson, Executive Assistant to the President President’s Office

276-523-2400 X490

pgibson@mecc.edu

Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions

Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions is located on the second floor in Phillips-Taylor Hall. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Dr. Vickie Ratliff, VP Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions

276-523-2400 X467

vratliff@mecc.edu

Angelia Reynolds, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

276-523-2400 X203

areynolds@mecc.edu

MECC Foundation

Mission Statement

The MECC Foundation, Inc., is a non-profit organization that supports the mission of Mountain Empire Community College.

The MECC Foundation is located on the second floor in Dalton-Cantrell Hall in Suite 243. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Amy Greear, Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Executive Director

276-523-7480

agreear@mecc.edu

Samantha Bevins, Administrative Support Specialist

276-523-2400 X466

ddefoor@mecc.edu

Financial & Administrative Services

Financial & Administrative Services is located in Godwin Hall. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Ron Vicars, Financial & Administrative Services

276-523-2400 X478

rvicars@mecc.edu

Susie Austin, Financial & Administrative Services

276-523-2400 X460

saustin@mecc.edu