President’s Office

The President’s Office is located on the second floor in Dalton-Cantrell Hall in Suite 249. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Dr. Kristen Westover, President

276-523-7490

kwestover@mecc.edu

Peggy Gibson, Executive Assistant to the President President’s Office

276-523-7490

pgibson@mecc.edu

Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions

Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions is located on the second floor in Phillips-Taylor Hall. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Angelia Reynolds, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

276-523-9025

areynolds@mecc.edu

MECC Foundation

Mission Statement

The MECC Foundation, Inc., is a non-profit organization that supports the mission of Mountain Empire Community College.

The MECC Foundation is located on the second floor in Dalton-Cantrell Hall in Suite 243. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Dr. Amy Greear, Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Executive Director

276-523-7480

agreear@mecc.edu

Megan Gibson,  Annual Fund & Events Coordinator

276-523-9078

mgibson@mecc.edu

Vicki Middleton,  Administrative Office Specialist

276-523-7466

vmiddleton@mecc.edu

Justin Barker, Marketing and Communications Coordinator

276-523-9149

jbarker@mecc.edu

Financial & Administrative Services

Financial & Administrative Services is located in Godwin Hall. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Kristy Hall, Interim Vice President for Financial & Administrative Services

276-523-7478

khall@mecc.edu