Enrollment and Financial Aid is located in the Fox Central Office of Holton Hall. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Enrollment & Financial Aid

Kristy Hall, Dean 

276-523-2400 Ext. 640219

khall@mecc.edu

Todd Clendenon, MECC Recruiter

276-523-6434

tclendenon@mecc.edu

Brandi Cooke, SIS Business Process Technologist

276-523-2400 Ext. 640385

bcooke@mecc.edu

Shamra Dye, Financial Aid Officer

276-523-2400 Ext. 640214

sdye@mecc.edu

Jennifer Fig, Admissions Officer

276-523-2400 Ext. 640227

jfig@mecc.edu

Lena Grace, Veterans Affairs Officer

276-523-2400 Ext. 640217

lgrace@mecc.edu

Courtney Hay, Career & Technical Education Advisor

276-523-2400 Ext. 640508

chay@mecc.edu

Cindy Hale, Financial Aid Officer

276-523-2400 Ext. 640290

chale@mecc.edu

Jacquie Hill, Admissions Officer

276-523-2400 Ext. 640323

jhill@mecc.edu

Vicki Pearcy, Assistant Registrar

276-523-2400 Ext. 640644

vpearcy@mecc.edu

Sherry Whitaker, Financial Aid Officer

276-523-2400 Ext. 640284

swhitaker@mecc.edu