Enrollment and Financial Aid is located in the Fox Central Office of Holton Hall. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Enrollment & Financial Aid

Kristy Hall, Dean 

276-523-9029

khall@mecc.edu

Todd Clendenon, MECC Recruiter

276-523-6434

tclendenon@mecc.edu

Brandi Cooke, SIS Business Process Technologist

276-523-9026

bcooke@mecc.edu

Shamra Dye, Financial Aid Officer

276-523-9075

sdye@mecc.edu

Lena Grace, Veterans Affairs Officer

276-523-9028

lgrace@mecc.edu

Cindy Hale, Financial Aid Officer

276-523-9076

chale@mecc.edu

Nikki Scarberry, Admissions Officer

276-523-9031

NScarberry@mecc.edu

Vicki Pearcy, Assistant Registrar

276-523-9032

vpearcy@mecc.edu

Sherry Whitaker, Financial Aid Officer

276-523-9077

swhitaker@mecc.edu

Shelli Roberts, Financial Aid Officer

276-523-9139

sroberts@mecc.edu