Student Services is located in Holton Hall in Suite 128. Office hours during semester are Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. &  Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Office hours when semester is not is session are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office of Student Services

Lelia Bradshaw, Dean 
276-523-2400 Ext. 640288
lbradshaw@mecc.edu

Susan Kennedy, Academic Testing Coordinator
276-523-7488
skennedy@mecc.edu

Beth Boggs Kelly, Career & Transfer Counselor
276-523-2400 Ext. 640324
bboggs@mecc.edu

Dale Lee, Disability Services & Student Leadership
276-523-2400 Ext. 640343
bboggs@mecc.edu

The Center for Student Outreach & Success is located in Holton Hall in Suite 107. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Center for Student Outreach & Success

Jordan Cole, College Success Coach
276-523-2400 Ext. 640235
jcole@mecc.edu

Sarah Grizzel, College Success Coach
276-523-2400 Ext. 640399
sgrizzel@mecc.edu

Dawn Harper, College Success Coach
276-523-2400 Ext. 640419
dharper@mecc.edu

The Learning Center is located in Godwin Hall Hall in Suite 216 B

Please call for office hours as they may vary.

The Learning Center

Karen Roberson, Administrative Office Specialist
276-523-2400 Ext. 640223
kroberson@mecc.edu

Tina Cupp, Academic Skills Coordinator
276-523-2400 Ext. 640335
tcupp@mecc.edu

Kemper Edwards, Program Counselor
276-523-2400 Ext. 640311
kedwards@mecc.edu

Jessica Ketron, Director
276-523-2400 Ext. 640342
jketron@mecc.edu

Educational Talent Search is located in Godwin Hall in Suite 216. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Educational Talent Search

MECC’s ETS program serves students in grades 8th – 12th in the following schools: Central High, Eastside High, JI Burton High, Lee High, Thomas Walker High, Twin Springs High, and Union High. MECC’s Educational Talent Search provide information on college admissions, financial aid, financial literacy, support for SAT and ACT exams, tutoring, mentoring, and college prep services. We are a 100% federally funded grant program through the US Department of Education.  Talent Search is located in Godwin Hall, room 216B.

Lisa Woliver, Office Manager
276-523-2400 Ext. 640333
lwoliver@mecc.edu

Matt Fields, Advisor
276-523-2400 Ext. 640312
mfields@mecc.edu

Christy Owens, Advisor
276-523-2400 Ext. 640346
cowens@mecc.edu

Jessica Ketron, Director
276-523-7488 X342
jketron@mecc.edu