Student Services is located in Holton Hall in Suite 128. Office hours during semester are Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. &  Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Office hours when semester is not is session are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office of Student Services

Lelia Bradshaw, Dean 
276-523-9107
lbradshaw@mecc.edu

Susan Kennedy, Academic Testing Coordinator
276-523-7488
skennedy@mecc.edu

Beth Boggs Kelly, Career & Transfer Counselor
276-523-9106
bboggs@mecc.edu

Christina Fraley, Great Expectations/Single Stop Coordinator
276-523-9030
cfraley@mecc.edu

Dale Lee, Disability Services & Student Leadership
276-523-9108
dlee@mecc.edu

The Center for Student Outreach & Success is located in Holton Hall in Suite 107. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Center for Student Outreach & Success

Sarah Grizzel, College Success Coach
276-523-9103
sgrizzel@mecc.edu

Dawn Harper, College Success Coach
276-523-9104
dharper@mecc.edu

The Learning Center is located in Godwin Hall Hall in Suite 216 B

Please call for office hours as they may vary.

The Learning Center

Karen Roberson, Administrative Office Specialist
276-523-9112
kroberson@mecc.edu

Tina Cupp, Academic Skills Coordinator
276-523-9109
tcupp@mecc.edu

Kemper Edwards, Program Counselor
276-523-9110
kedwards@mecc.edu

Jessica Ketron, Director
276-523-9111
jketron@mecc.edu

Educational Talent Search is located in Godwin Hall in Suite 216. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Educational Talent Search

MECC’s ETS program serves students in grades 8th – 12th in the following schools: Central High, Eastside High, JI Burton High, Lee High, Thomas Walker High, Twin Springs High, and Union High. MECC’s Educational Talent Search provide information on college admissions, financial aid, financial literacy, support for SAT and ACT exams, tutoring, mentoring, and college prep services. We are a 100% federally funded grant program through the US Department of Education.  Talent Search is located in Godwin Hall, room 216B.

Jennifer Fig, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9027
jfig@mecc.edu

Matt Fields, Advisor
276-523-9071
mfields@mecc.edu

Christy Owens, Advisor
276-523-9072
cowens@mecc.edu

Jessica Ketron, Director
276-523-9111
jketron@mecc.edu