Skip to page body Home About MECC What's New Departments & Services Workforce Services Foundation Faculty & Staff MECC Online

Admissions/Registrar Office

The mission of the Mountain Empire Community College admissions/registrar office is to provide access to the college by serving as a center of information, providing quality student service in the areas of recruitment and the high schools and community; admission to the College; student financial aid assistance; registration for credit courses; enrollment reporting and certification; maintenance of academic records; and graduation processing.  Service will be provided in an effective, efficient and confidential manner to promote life-long learning and the economic well-beings of all who we are privileged to serve.

 

Staff & Contact

College Phone: (276) 523-2400
Enrollment Services Phone: (276) 523-7474
Fax: (276) 523-8297

     
Kristy Hall, Director of Enrollment Services
and Financial Aid

khall@mecc.edu 

 (276) 523-2400 ext. 219

Lena Grace, Veterans Affairs Officer

lgrace@me.vccs.edu

(276) 523-2400 ext. 217

Jackie Hill, Admission Officer

jhill@mecc.edu

(276) 523-2400 ext. 323
Willie Price, Recruiter

wprice@mecc.edu

(276) 523-2400 ext. 321
Jennifer Fig, Admission Officer

jfig@mecc.edu         

 (276) 523-2400 ext. 227
Brandi Barnette, Success Coach   

bbarnette@mecc.edu  (276) 523-2400 ext. 279
Todd Clendenon, Success Coach

tclendenon@mecc.edu  (276) 523-2400 ext. 399
Last updated: 1/14/2014 1:18:24 PM