Skip to page body Home About MECC What's New Departments & Services Workforce Services Foundation Faculty & Staff MECC Online
Business & Information Technology Division
Phillips-Taylor Hall,
1st Floor, Room PT130

Business & IT Division    
Victoria Ratliff, Dean vratliff@mecc.edu (276) 523-7462
Tommy Clements tclements@mecc.edu  (276) 523-7431
Fran Doyle, Assistant Dean  fdoyle@mecc.edu  (276) 523-2400 ext 313
Amanda Olinger, Division Secretary aolinger@mecc.edu (276) 523-7462
Ann Vaughn, Secretary avaughn@mecc.edu (276) 523-2400 ext 363

Name

Discipline

E-mail

276-523-2400, ext. Office

Bates, Mr. Jim

Accounting

jbates@mecc.edu

241

PT 143

Coeburn, Mr. Fred

Networking

fcoeburn@mecc.edu

285

PT 140

Doyle, Ms. Fran

Software Specialist

fdoyle@mecc.edu

313

PT 136

Jones, Ms. Jane

Administrative Support

jjones@mecc.edu

249

PT 138

Lane, Ms. Terri

Software Specialist

tlane@mecc.edu

240

PT 135
Maksoud, Mr. Nasser  Software Specialist  nmaksoud@mecc.edu  259 PT 131 
Snodgrass, Ms. Beth Paralegal

bsnodgrass@mecc.edu

257

PT 137
Ward, Ms. Sabrina Administrative Support  sward@mecc.edu 224 PT 144

Mission

The mission of the Business & Information Technologies Division is to provide knowledge, skills, and enrichment through accessible quality programs for students to achieve academic, professional, and personal success. The Division supports economic development by fostering and strengthening business, industrial, public service, and educational partnerships. The Division provides and encourages experiential lifelong learning for students and faculty to support changes in technology.

Vision

Our vision is to train and educate all the people in our service region for educational and personal success. To make our vision a reality, we will strive to offer exceptional occupational/technical programs using state-of-the-art equipment. We will treat our students with kindness and respect in an atmosphere that encourages excellence from all.

Last updated: 11/21/2013 11:05:42 AM